Life is Better with Syncopation. Spread The Word!

There were some great acts touring around in the Jazz Age, and there still are today. Take a peek at our event calendar at the bottom of this page to find shows in your area. Here are some groups and artists you should look for:

Glenn Crytzer: http://www.glenncrytzer.com/

Baby Soda Jazz Band: http://babysoda.org/

Brian Holland and Danny Coots: http://www.shanesmohawk.com/index.html

West End Jazz Band: http://www.westendjazzband.com/

Catherine Russell: http://catherinerussell.net/

Evan Christopher’s Clarinet Road: http://www.clarinetroad.com/

Dan Levinson: http://www.danlevinson.com/

Molly Ryan: http://www.mollyryan.com/

Janet Klein and her Parlor Boys: http://www.janetklein.com/

The Fat Babies: http://www.thefatbabies.com/

Andy Schumm: http://andyschumm.com/

Mike Davis: https://www.mike-davis-jazz.com/

Banu Gibson: http://www.banugibson.com

Tuba Skinny: http://tubaskinny.com/

Josh Duffee and the Graystone Monarchs: http://joshduffee.com/

Bryan Wright: http://www.bryanswright.com/wpdir/

Dick Hyman: http://www.dickhyman.com/

Ian Whitcomb: http://www.picklehead.com/ian.html

 

I’ve borrowed  graphics to post above from the web pages of bands who advertise in our print edition.  I’ll gladly post a different image or link to another site, such as Facebook, if you prefer it. Let me know.
Don’t forget to keep your gigs updated on our event calendar, you can add your own listing about your event in seconds by copying and pasting your event info into this form.